Judy Oliver

Judy Oliver is the Norfolk County Councillor for the Sheringham Division (This includes Sheringham Town and Beeston Regis). Cllr Oliver is the Chairman of the Norfolk Pension Fund and is the Deputy Chairman of Children's Services on Norfolk County Council.


See Also

Nigel Dixon

County Councillor for the Hoveton and Stalham Division.

This includes Ashmanhaugh, Hoveton, Scottow, Sloley, Smallburgh, Stalham, Sutton, Tunstead

Richard Price

Richard Price is the County Councillor for the South Smallburgh Division.

South Smallburgh covers Barton Turf, Brumstead, Catfield, East Ruston, Hickling, Horsey, Ingham, Lessingham, Ludham, Neatishead, Potter Heigham, Sea Palling, Horning