Dennis Simpson

Dennis Simpson is Chairman of the North 'Norfolk Conservative Association.

June Collingwood

Deputy Chairman (Political)

June Collingwood is the Deputy Chairman (Political) of the North Norfolk Conservative Association. 

Nina Baker

Nina is Treasurer of the North Norfolk Conservative Association. 

Nigel Dixon

County Councillor for the Hoveton and Stalham Division.

This includes Ashmanhaugh, Hoveton, Scottow, Sloley, Smallburgh, Stalham, Sutton, Tunstead

Judy Oliver

Judy Oliver is the Norfolk County Councillor for the Sheringham Division (This includes Sheringham Town and Beeston Regis). Cllr Oliver is the Chairman of the Norfolk Pension Fund and is the Deputy Chairman of Children's Services on Norfolk County Council.


Richard Price

Richard Price is the County Councillor for the South Smallburgh Division.

South Smallburgh covers Barton Turf, Brumstead, Catfield, East Ruston, Hickling, Horsey, Ingham, Lessingham, Ludham, Neatishead, Potter Heigham, Sea Palling, Horning

Gerard Mancini-Boyle

District Councillor for Hoveton and Tunstead

I am an honest forthright family man with a conviction of what is fair and right. I am proud to be elected to deliver for my local community.

Duncan Baker

Cllr Duncan Baker represents Holt Ward on the District Council

Nigel Dixon

Nigel Dixon is the member for Hoveton on North Norfolk DC